Skip to main content
Delete a cluster when you no longer need it to stop incurring compute charges. When you delete a cluster, all data stored in it is permanently deleted. The Object Storage bucket used for artifacts is not deleted automatically. You are still charged for the bucket until you delete it.

Prerequisites

Make sure you are in a group that has the admin role within your tenant or project; for example, the default admins group. You can check this in the Administration → IAM section of the web console.

How to delete a cluster

  1. In the sidebar, go to  MLflow.
  2. Open the page of the cluster you want to delete.
  3. On the Settings tab, click Delete cluster.
  4. In the window that opens, confirm the deletion.